Our word

During the Israeli aggression in July 2014, Gaza strip faced the worst forms of systematic violation of the doctrines of  International Human Rights Law. Israel has launched a war against Gaza strip which resulted in the death of 2567 Palestinians; two thirds of them were women and children.  The number of casualties reached 10918 targeting more than 10 thousand houses, 98 schools, 161 mosques, 8 hospitals, and 46 civil institutions; moreover, the economic losses were estimated at 3.6 billion USD.
Half a million Palestinians were forced to leave their homes which caused a state of internal migration considered the largest of its kind in decades. Displaced people endured harsh and inhuman conditions. In spite of the sickening violation that the Israeli military forces committed against the civilian residents, there was a state of international silence. The international community witnessed all these crimes committed by the Israeli occupation forces yet they continued their conspiracy of silence. The later helped the occupation and both of its military and civil leaders to escape the punishment for their crimes in the Gaza Strip.

We in “Creativity institution” have created “The encyclopedia of Gaza holocaust 2014”, as a continuation of the process of exposing the Israeli crime. This encyclopedia is an extension to the encyclopedia that the institution released in 2009 in the first anniversary of the 2008 war. This encyclopedia is considered a reference for the civil and media organizations to prosecute the leaders of killing and dislodgment in Israel; moreover, it’s used as a tool of exposing Israel to the International community.

Acknowledgements:
Creativity institution for research, studies, and training greatly thanks all who provided information, documents, reports, publications , data, and photos that contributed to enriching this important encyclopedia which chronicles and documents the brutal Israeli aggression against Gaza strip in 2014 summer. Special thanks goes to :
- Palestinian Ministry of Health.
- Palestinian Ministry of Economy.
- Ministry of Religious Affairs.
- Ministry of Education.
- Ministry of Agriculture.
- Al Mezan Center For Human Rights.
-Palestinian Center for Human Rights.
- Students of Leadership Development Institute of Creativity institution.

و لنا كلمة

تعرض قطاع غزة المحاصر خلال عدوان يوليو 2014م لأبشع مظاهر الانتهاك المنظم لقواعد القانون الدولي لحقوق الإنسان، حيث قامت "إسرائيل" بحرب شرسة ضد قطاع غزة قتل فيها حوالي 2567 فلسطينياً ثلثهم من الأطفال والنساء وقد بلغ عدد الجرحى 10918 جريحاً وتم استهداف ما يزيد عن عشرة آلاف منزل و98 مدرسة و161مسجداً و8 مستشفيات و46 مؤسسة أهلية، وبلغت الخسائر الاقتصادية 3.6 مليار دولار.

حيث أُجبر نصف مليون فلسطيني على ترك منازلهم بصورة قسرية وهجروا منها في حالة نزوح داخلية هي الأكبر من نوعها منذ عشرات السنوات وقد عاش النازحون فيها ظروفاً صعبة وغير إنسانية، وقد حدث ذلك كله وسط صمت دولي مريب على الرغم من الانتهاكات الجسيمة التي ارتكبتها قوات الاحتلال الإسرائيلي بحق السكان المدنيين وكل هذه الجرائم التي ارتكبتها دولة الاحتلال الحربي الاسرائيلي كانت على مرأى ومسمع المجتمع الدولي الذي واصل استمراره في مؤامرة الصمت الدولي التي يساعد الاحتلال وقادته العسكريين والمدنيين على حد سواء من الإفلات من العقاب والمحاسبة للقادة عما ارتكبوه من جرائم في قطاع غزة.

قمنا في مؤسسة إبداع واستمراراً لمسيرة فضح جرائم الاحتلال بإعداد موسوعة محرقة غزة 2014، وهي امتداد للموسوعة التي اطلقتها المؤسسة عام 2009، في الذكرى الأولى للعدوان على غزة 2008، وتعتبر هذه الموسوعة مرجع للهيئات والمؤسسات الحقوقية والاعلامية، لمحاكمة قادة القتل والتشريد في "إسرائيل"، كما تبقى هذه الموسوعة أداة لفضح وتعرية "إسرائيل" أما المجتمع الدولي.

شكر وتقدير

تتقدم مؤسسة إبداع للأبحاث والدراسات والتدريب بالشكر الجزيل الى كل من ساهم معنا في إثراء هذه الموسوعة القيمة والتي تؤرخ وتوثق للعدوان الإسرائيلي الغاشم على قطاع غزة صيف 2014م، وقدم لنا المعلومات والوثائق والتقارير والمنشورات والبيانات والصور ، ونخص بالذكر كل من:

  • وزارة الاقتصاد الفلسطيني
  • وزارة التربية والتعليم.
  • وزارة الزراعة .
  • وزارة الحكم المحلي.
  • سلطة الطاقة.
  • سلطة المياه.
  • سلطة البيئة.
  • وكالة الرأي الحكومية.
  • وزارة الأوقاف والشؤون الدينية
  • جريدة فلسطين.
  • وزارة الصحة الفلسطينية.
  • وكالة صفا .
  • مؤسسة الضمير لحقوق الإنسان.
  • مركز الميزان لحقوق الإنسان.
  • المركز الفلسطيني لحقوق الإنسان.
  • طلاب معهد إعداد القادة التابع لمؤسسة ابداع .
 

فلهم منا كل الشكر والتقدير والعرفان